Investor Conference Call:

Crop Science R&D Pipeline Update

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Start at approx. 8:00 a.m. EST?/ 1:00 p.m. UTC?
/ 2:00 p.m. CET

?

Presentation and discussion of Crop Science’s advancements in its research-and-development pipeline and near-term product offerings

with

Liam Condon, President of the Crop Science Division
Robert Reiter, Head of R&D, Crop Science Division
and select members of the Crop Science R&D Leadership Team


Investor News February 13, 2020

Bayer Driving Agricultural Innovation and Sustainability with Industry-Leading Pipeline and Investment

New herbicide molecule in early development announced; first new post-emergence mode of action for broad acre weed control in 30 years / Bayer unveils a third pathway to breakthrough short stature corn through gene editing; two prior concepts advance to Phase 3 / Three generations of herbicide-tolerance traits in soybeans advance phases, representing the industry's most robust pipeline of weed control biotechnology for soy / Largest agricultural industry R&D investment of more than 2.3 billion euros annually?MORE

?


researcher

?

Audio recording of the investor conference call (including slides)

?

Audio file

You can also play the audio recording on your mobile device.

?

Presentation

Transcript